Honorary Committee/Endorsements

Honorary Committee

Hon. John K. Weinstein , Honorary  Co-Chairman

Hon. Wayne Fontana, Honorary  Co-Chairman

Hon. Patrick Catena, Honorary  Co-Chairman

Congressman Mike Doyle

Allegheny County Executive, Rich Fitzgerald

Allegheny County Controller, Chelsa Wagner

House Minority Leader,  Rep. Frank Dermody

Democratic Caucus Chair,  Rep. Dom Costa


Democratic Chairs:

Terry Hartnett- Ben Avon

Rick D’Loss- Carnegie

Daniel LaRocco- Coraopolis

Mel Weinstein- Kennedy Township

John Wovchko- Robinson Township

Frank Zeiger- Stowe Township

Dave Calabria- Scott Township

Monica Muszalski- Rossyln Farms




Allegheny County Democratic Committee

Allegheny-Fayette County Labor Council

Pennsylvania AFL CIO

Pittsburgh Fire Fighters Local 1

Pittsburgh Federation of Teachers Local 400

Association of Pennsylvania State College and University Faculties

AFT Pennsylvania



The Steelcity Stonewall Democrats

Teamsters Joint Council 40

United Food and Commercial Workers Local 23

United Mine Workers of America